SBCC Resources

Useful SBCC Phone Numbers

Main Campus
965-0581
Bookstore
730-4047
Counseling & Advising
730-4085
Financial Aid
730-5157
Health Services
730-4098
International Students
730-4040
Student Life
730-4062

Useful SBCC Links

SBCC Increases Transfer Opportunities for Students -By Dr. Jack Friedlander
Read article (pdf)

How to Apply for SBCC: http://sbcc.edu/apply/apply_to_college.php

SBCC Financial Aid: http://www.sbcc.edu/financialaid/index.php

How to Apply for Financial Aid:. http://sbcc.edu/apply/financial_aid.php

How to complete SBCC Orientation requirement: http://sbcc.edu/apply/orientation.php

SBCC Academic Calendar: http://www.sbcc.edu/calendar/

SBCC Bookstore: http://www.sbcc.edu/bookstore/index.php

SBCC Counseling Services: http://www.sbcc.edu/counselingservices/index.php

SBCC General Class Completion Wizard (IGETC):
http://www.sbcc.cc.ca.us/transfercenter/files/IGETC.pdf

How to take Assessment Tests: http://sbcc.edu/apply/assessment.php

SBCC Student Portal: https://pipeline.sbcc.edu/cp/home/displaylogin

SBCC Health Services: http://www.sbcc.edu/healthservices/index.php

SBCC International Students: http://international.sbcc.edu/

SBCC Student Services: http://www.sbcc.edu/studentservices/

SBCC Transfer Center: http://www.sbcc.edu/transfercenter/index.php